Councillor's Surgeries

ADAMSDOWN

If you want to speak to Nigel and live in Adamsdown, please drop into his regular surgeries on the 1st and 3rd Saturday of every month between 11am - 12 noon at Roath Library, Newport Road. No appointment is necessary, but if you would like him to visit you, please contact Nigel on 029 2046 5233 or by e-mail on NHowells@Cardiff.gov.uk.

CATHAYS

If you live in Cathays and want to speak to your councillor Elizabeth, please feel free to drop by her surgeries on the 1st Saturday of every month between 11am to 12noon at Cathays Library, Fairoak Road. No appointment is necessary, but feel free to contact Elizabeth on 029 20630311 or by e-mail on eclark@Cardiff.gov.uk.

CYNCOED

If you want to speak to David, Kate, or Margaret, please feel free to contact them by phone or e-mail.

David Rees: 029 2075 0310 or davrees@Cardiff.gov.uk.

Kate Lloyd: 029 2075 3710 or KLloyd@Cardiff.gov.uk.

Margaret Jones:  029 2075 8175 or MJones@Cardiff.gov.uk.

PENTWYN

If you live in Pentwyn and want to talk to Joe, Paul, Keith or Judith, they hold weekly surgeries every Friday between 11.30am and 12.30pm. The venue alternates between the Powerhouse, Llanedeyrn and The Dome, Pentwy. Term times only. Please phone your councillors for details on the contact information below.

Joseph Carter: 029 2073 4659 or JCarter@Cardiff.gov.uk

Paul Chaundy: 029 2073 4313 or PChaundy@Cardiff.gov.uk

Keith Hyde: 029 2073 2807 or KHyde@Cardiff.gov.uk

Judith Woodman: 029 2054 1534 or jwoodman@Cardiff.gov.uk

PENYLAN

If you want to speak to your councillors from Penylan, Joe, Patricia or Bill, then they hold regular surgeries during term time between 6.00pm - 7.00pm in the Foyer, Marlborough Primary School,  Blenheim Road. For more details please contact one of the councillors on the contact information below.

Joe Boyle: 029 2046 2187 or Joe.Boyle@Cardiff.gov.uk.

Patricia Burfoot: 029 2087 2020 or pburfoot@Cardiff.gov.uk.

Bill Kelloway: 029 2075 6886 or bkelloway@Cardiff.gov.uk